For more information, or to schedule an appointment, please call:

Our Team

A team of board certified orthopedic specialists and advanced trained physical therapists treat children of all ages in the Center for Motion Analysis.


Kristan Pierz, MD
Medical Director, Center for Motion Analysis

Jeffrey Thomson, MD
Division Head, Orthopaedics
Chief, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

Sonia Chaudhry, MD

Mark Lee, MD

Philip Mack, MD

Janet Zahradnik, MD

Katharine J. Bell, MS

Nance Cashman
Manager, Center for Motion Analysis and Physical Therapy

Erin Garibay, MS

Sylvia Õunpuu, MSc
Director, Research

Kelly V. Pogemiller, DPT

Jennifer Rodriguez-MacClintic, PT, DPT, PCS

Back to Top
Searching Animation